Teens in the Know


Home > Teens in the Know

Books and Reading

 

click here for tumblebookcloud

Check these booklists out! -- Teen Titles

Adventure
A Casket Full of Good Reads: Vampire Novels for Teens
Classics
Express Yourself @ Your Library - Fiction
Express Yourself @ Your Library - Non-Fiction
Fantasy
Graphic Novels
Harry Potter Readalikes for Teens

Hispanic Heritage
Historical Fiction
Mystery
Non-Fiction
Realistic Fiction
Romance
Science Fiction
Supernatural
Teen Fiction Titles
Teen Pregnancy Fiction
Teen Selected Graphic Novels
Teen Titles 2006
Teens Around the World

Encyclopedia of Arda - Guide to J.R.R. Tolkien works

Favorite Teenage Angst Books

House of Usher - Poe's Virtual Library

Reading Rants

SparkNotes - Literature Study Guides

TeenInk

Teen Reads

 



Back to Teens In the Know Menu

Back to HPL Home Page

© Hammond Public Library, 564 State Street, Hammond, IN 46320; (219) 931-5100